Schornsteinfeger-Innung Oldenburg

Geschäftstelle "Haus des Handwerks"
Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts
Tannenstraße 9 - 11, 26122 Oldenburg
Öffnungszeiten: Mittwoch 9:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Tel.: 0441 7709-0 | Fax: -66
E-Mail: schornsteinfegerinnung.ol@ewetel.net

 

Vorstand

Obermeister

Andreas Kramer
Hauptstraße 109 a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 1804426


Techn. Innungswart

Gottfried Tamms
Hauptstraße 9a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 1804424

stellv. Obermeister

Dirk Rössig
Utters 3
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04423 915010


Lehrlingswart

Uwe Heuermann
Meisenstraße 2
26349 Jaderberg
Tel.: 04454 969481
 

 

Schriftwart/Kassenwart

Heiko Böckmann
Industriestraße 23
49685 Emstek
Tel.: 04473 947387

 


Mitgliedsbetriebe

A

Jörn Ackermann
Zwischenahner Straße 18
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04409 9726828
Mobil: 0172 8811013
E-Mail: info@joern-ackermann.de


B

Karl Heinz Bassow
Ulmenstraße 3b
27793 Wildeshausen
Tel.: 04431 948682
Fax: 04431 7398530
E-Mail: khbassow@gmx.de

Jens Baumeister
Am Breeden 15
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 04402 919833
Fax: 04402 974018
E-Mail: jems.baumeister@ewetwl.net

Marcus Beermann
Pelzer Straße 1
26316 Varel
Tel.: 04451 9189846
Fax: 04451 9189847
E-Mail: marcus.beermann@ewetel.net

Axel Behrens
Auf dem Hohenborn 1
27777 Ganderkesse
Tel.: 04221 9718225
E-Mail: info@delscho.de

Wilfried Bergmann
Uthof 2
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05461 968470
Fax: 05461 968471
E-Mail: w.bergmann1@freenet.de

Ralf Bergmann
Blumenstraße 24
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: 04471 87025
Fax: 04471 87025
E-Mail: ralf.bergmann@ewetel.net

Bernhard Brachtendorf
Hoykenkamper Weg 17
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 56217
Fax: 04221 5900149
E-Mail: bernhard.brachtendorf@ewetel.net

Heiko Böckmann
Industriestraße 23
49685 Emstek
Tel.: 04473 927506
Fax: 04473 927504
E-Mail: heiko.boeckmann@ewetel.net

Norbert Budde
Beverbrucher Damm 24
49681 Garrel-Beverbruch
Tel.: 04474 509110
Fax: 04474 509307
E-Mail: norbert.budde@ewetel.net

Klaus Büsing
Haydnstraße 8
26188 Edewecht
Tel.: 04405 8868
E-Mail: bukbuesing@t-online.de

Werner Buhr                            
Hansingstraße 32
26954 Nordenham
Tel.: 04731 4610
Fax: 04731 247658
E-Mail: werner.buhr3@ewe.net                                                          


C

Detlef Cordes
Buchenstraße 15
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 973437
Fax: 04221 973438
Mobil: 0172 7087055
E-Mail: cordes.schornsteinfegermeister@ewetel.net

Timo Claassen
Vasco-da-Gama-Weg 11
26389 Wilhelmshaven
Mobil: 0172 5182872
E-Mail: info@claasen-schornsteinfeger.de

 


D

E                                  

Bodo Dierks               
Westersteder Straße 27
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488 840602
Fax: 04488 840604
E-Mail: bodo.dierks@t-online.de            

Michael Drude
Drosselweg 3
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488 1263
Mobil: 0172 9567088
E-Mail: michael.drude@ewetel.net

Ansgar Ellermann
Kortenheide 5
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 04433 9693204
Fax: 04433 9693205
E-Mail: ansgar.ellermann@t-online.de


F

Jochen Fieberg
Von-Galen-Straße 14
49696 Molbergen-Peheim
Tel.: 04479 947090
Fax: 04479 947091
E-Mail: jochen.fieberg@ewetel.net

Stefan Frerichs
Im Plaggen 10
26188 Edewecht
Tel.: 04486 9378881
Fax: 04486 9378882
E-Mail: st.frerichs@t-online.de


G

Peter Gerdes
Wilhelmstraße 10
49413 Dinklage
Tel.: 04443 2925
Fax: 04443 629
E-Mail: peter.gerdes4@ewetel.de

Michael Gerdes
Woldlinie 52
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel.: 04486 916222
Fax: 04486 916223
E-Mail: info@schornsteinfeger-gerdes.de

Wilhelm Gergele
Raiffeisenstraße 12
26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 04407 6762
E-Mail: kg1807@googlemail.com  

Hendrik Glende
Tannenstraße 13a
26683 Saterland
Tel.: 04492 708134
Fax: 04492 708136
E-Mail: hendrik.glende@ewetel.net

Hans-Walter Görken
Eisenstraße 26
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 04402 869330
Fax: 04402 869331
E-Mail: h.w.goerken@googlemail.com

Torben Gergele
Lerchenstraße 10b
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408 8070840
Fax: 04408 8070841
E-Mail: tg1912@aol.com

Uwe Görken
Kiebitzdamm 2
26676 Barßel
Tel.: 04499 7395
Fax: 04499 937289
E-Mail: uwe.goerken@ewetel.net

Uwe Grotelüschen   
Marschstraße 2
49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441 81706
Fax: 04441 977044
E-Mail: uwe.grotelueschen@ewetel.net

Oliver Göhring
Meenewischen 17
49424 Goldenstedt-Lutten
Tel.: 04441 851329
Mobil: 0173 4413243
E-Mail: oligoehring@googlemail.com

Peter Grimm
In Steen 24
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 04482 974719
Fax: 04482 974745
E-Mail: peter.grimm1@ewetel.net


H

Fredo Heibült
An den Kämpen 10
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488 72420
Fax: 04488 523564
E-Mail: fredo.heibuelt@ewetel.net

Andreas Hecht
Tom-Brok-Straße 9A
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 993301
Fax: 04421 993302
E-Mail: andreashecht@t-online.de

Benno Hermes
Lindenweg 7
26683 Saterland
Tel.: 04492 7156
Fax: 04492 915884
E-Mail: benno_hermes@web.de

Dieter Hinxlage
Elisabethstraße 8
49681 Garrel
Tel.: 04474 947184
Handy: 0163 3801801
E-Mail: kontakt@hinxlage-schornsteinfeger.de

Uwe Heuermann
Meisenstraße 23
26349 Jaderberg
Tel.: 04454 969481
Fax: 04454 969482
E-Mail: uwe.heuermann@ewetel.net

Ulrich Hoffmann
Mühlenstraße 4
49696 Molbergen
Tel.: 04475 1535
Fax: 04475 9309001
E-Mail: ulrich.hoffmann@ewetel.net

Axel Hökendorf
Berliner Weg 25a
27793 Wildeshausen
Tel.: 04431 738280
Fax: 04431 738284
E-Mail: axel hoeckendorf@ewe.net

Andreas Huck
Birkenwinkel 5
26209 Hatten
Telefon: 04482 9742290
Fax: 04482 9742292
E-Mail: info@huck-ol.de

Hans Werner Hülsmann
Mittelweg 57
26954 Nordenham
Tel.: 04731 923395
Fax: 04731 923396
E-Mail: hw.huelsmann@ewetel.net


J

Frank Jansen
Lüttenkamp 10
49685 Emstek
Tel.: 04473 932548
Fax: 04473 932549
E-Mail: bsfm-frank-jansen@t-online.de

Bernhard Jakobi
Friedenstraße 12
26683 Saterland
Tel.: 04498 708488
Fax: 04498 708487
E-Mail: bernhard.jakobi@ewetwl.net

Stefan Janßen
Kleiberring 38
26441 Jever
Tel.: 04461 74210
E-Mail: janssen-stefan@online.de


K

Robert Kaldsch
Stedinger Straße 92b
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 203792
E-Mail: robert.kaldsch@ewetel.net

Andre Kaiser
Blumenstraße 13
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 04402 60871
Fax: 04402 984646
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger.kaiser@web.de

Torsten Kanther
Fasanenweg 23
26441 Jever
Tel.: 04461 71998
Fax: 04461 71998
E-Mail: kanther@kabelmail.de

Stefan Kaufmann
An der Moorbäke 2
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04484 9457537
Fax: 04484 9457538
E-Mail: stefankaufmann68@t-online.de

Reinhold Kaschig
Hebbelstraße 7
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 04402 987622
Fax: 04402 987623
E-Mail: reinhold.kaschig@ewetel.net

Reimund Klüner
Lindenstraße 23
27777 Ganderkesse
Tel.: 04222 5651
Fax: 04222 951086
E-Mail: reimund.kluener@ewetel.de

Gerd Kossack
Gartenstraße 15
26936 Standland-Schwei
Tel.: 04737 1370
Fax: 04737 1370
E-Mail: gerd.kossack@t-online.de

Bert Koopmann
Kerstingsberg 4
49439 Steinfed
Tel.: 05492 557510
E-Mail: bert_koopmann@ewetel.net

Andreas Kramer
Hauptstraße 109a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 1804426
Fax: 0441 1804427
E-Mail: andreas.kramer1@t-online.de

Alf Kruse
Breddiner Straße 2
26188 Edewecht-Jeddeloh
Tel.: 04486 9147919
Fax: 04486 9147920
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger-kruse@ewe.net

Werner Krüger
Schulweg 25
27777 Ganderkesse
Tel.: 04221 40905
Fax: 04221 452796
E-Mail: bsfmwernerkrueger@web.de
 

Ralf Krutein
Oldenburger Straße 45
49424 Goldenstedt
Tel.: 04444 961230
Fax: 04444 9679724
E-Mail: ralfkrutein@aol.com


L

Armin Lappins
Butjadinger Straße 519
26125 Oldenburg
Tel.: 04421 203468
Fax: 04421 772911
E-Mail: armin.lappins@gmx.de


M

Stefan van Mark
Waidmannsweg 11
26689 Apen
Tel.: 04409 908655
Fax: 04409 908656
E-Mail: info@stefanvanmark.de

Johannes Malik
Steinfelder Straße 2
49401 Damme
Tel.: 05491 5100
Fax: 05491 57808
E-Mail: johannes.malik@ewetel.net

Thorsten Menke
Nethener Weg 18b
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 04402 7670
Fax: 04402 988821
E-Mail: thorsten.menke1@ewetel.net

Andre Meyer
Brookstraße 52
27804 Berne
Tel.: 04408 970426
Fax: 04408 807055
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger-andre.meyer@t-online.de

Dennis Mewis-Amme
Hohlweg 17
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 0441 3990088
E-Mail: mewisamme@web.de

Thorsten Meyer
Am Steinkreuz 7
49393 Lohne
Tel.: 04442 8083430
Fax: 04442 8083432

Udo Meyering
Heckenrosenweg 9
27804 Berne
Tel.: 04406 972112
Fax: 04406 972113
E-Mail: udomeyering@ewetel.net

Andreas Milster
Rosenbaums Hof 15A
49456 Bakum
Tel.: 04446 365
Fax: 04446 1885
E-Mail: andreasmilster@gmx.de

Dietmar Müller
Am Nesthorn 20
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488 860813
Fax: 04488 860813
E-Mail: bsfm.dietmarmueller@web.de

Josef Müller
Fritz-Reuter-Straße 13
49699 Lastrup
Tel.: 04472 689889
Fax: 04472 689880
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger.josef.mueller@ewetel.net


N

meister:nee GmbH & Co. KG
Malte Nee
Hundsmühler Straße 107a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 30428202
Fax: 0441 2180012
E-Mail: post@meister-nee.de
Internet: www.meister-nee.de

Christian Neumann
Brahmsstraße 50
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 3587565
E-Mail: christian.neumann77@gmx.de

Andreas Neu
Helene-Wessel-Straße 15
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04461 9160091
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger.andreasneu@outlook.de


O

Frank Oltmanns
Bahnhofstraße 3
26349 Jaderberg
Tel.: 04454 1345
Fax: 04454 979520
E-Mail: f.oltmanns@online.de

Andreas Ostendorf
Borbecker Landstraße 5
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 0441 7775868
Fax: 0441 7775862
E-Mail: ostendorfh-s@gmx.de

Christian Otto
Im Wiesenkieker
27809 Lemwerder
Tel.: 0421 2583634
Fax: 0421 2583635
E-Mail: christian.otto3@ewetel.net


P

Ralf Plog
Schwarzorter Zeile 9
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 964048
Fax: 04421 964083
Mobil: 0170 3025024
E-Mail: ralf.plog@gmx.de


R

Horst Regensdorff
Auf den Wiesen 3a
26689 Apen-Augustfehn
Tel.: 04489 941202
Fax: 04489 940746
E-Mail: bsm_h.regensdorff@web.de

Jürgen Rauer
Gosekamp 50
49624 Löningen
Tel.: 05434 9259818
Fax: 05434 9259819
E-Mail: juergen.rauer1@t-online.de

 

Ludger Richter
Orchideenweg 26
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 04481 934696
Fax: 04481 935170
E-Mail: ludger_richter@web.de

Hans-Dieter Röben
Deyehof 54
26188 Edewecht
Tel.: 04405 8700
Fax: 04405 8700
E-Mail: hans-dieter.roeben1@ewetel.net

Thorsten Rindt
Kopernikusweg 21
26389 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 7794718
E-Mail: thorsten.rindt@kabelmail.de

Peter Rose
Yorckstraße 58
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 925341
Fax: 04221 925342
E-Mail: peter.rose1@ewetel.net

Dirk Rössig
Utters 3
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04423 915010
Fax: 04423 915011
E-Mail: bsm-roessig@t-online.de


S

Wilfried Schlömer
Wibbeltstraße 7
26219 Bösel
Tel.: 04494 1492
E-Mail: w.schloemer@web.de

Peter Sanders
Stedinger Straße 208
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 52820
Fax: 04221 2986957
E-Mail: peter.sanders@ewetel.net

Arno Schmidt
Neue Straße 61
26689 Apen
Tel.: 04489 4048330
Fax: 04489 4048329
E-Mail: arno.schmidt1@ewetel.net

Georg Schultejans
Sailerstraße 8
26676 Barßel
Tel.: 04499 921353
Fax: 04499 921354
E-Mail: g.schultejans@t-online.de

Claus Schneider
Adolf-de-Beer-Straße 25a
26125 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 36149394
Fax: 0441 36149395
E-Mail: claus.schneider@ewetel.net

Roland Schubert
Pohlstraße 2
26340 Zetel
Tel.: 04453 489482
Fax: 04453 489482
E-Mail: roland.schubert@ewetel.net

Johannes Schulting
Rheinstraße 143
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 610431
Fax: 04421 610432
E-Mail: j.schulting@t-online.de

Martin Schulting
Klinkerstraße 96
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 56827
Fax:04421 560615
E-Mail: martin.schulting@t-online.de

Hans-Martin Schütte
Ennehof 22
26683 Scharrel
Tel.: 04492 709726
Fax: 04492 709727
E-Mail: hans-martin.schuette@ewetel.net

Harald Sieling
Hedenkampstraße 13
27777 Ganderkesse
Tel.: 04223 708092
Fax: 04223 708093
E-Maill: hsieling@ewetel.net

Bernd Schweers
Waldstraße 5
27243 Dünsen
Tel.: 04244 965176
Fax: 04244 965184
E-Mail: bernd.schweers@ewe.net

Dirk Stahmer
Siedlungsweg 32
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 04481 2240018
Fax: 04481 2240019
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger-stahmer@web.de

Enno Stahmer
Am Scheibenplatz 29
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 2049758
Fax: 0441 2049759
E-Mail: enno.stahmer@ewetel.net

Michael Stalfort
Am Wiesengrund 6
49596 Gehrde
Tel.: 05439 2046
E-Mail: michael.stalfort@web.de

Uwe Stahmer
Wübbenhorstweg 8
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04484 783
Fax: 04484 238
E-Mail: u.stahmer@t-online.de

Bernd Steffen
Villaweg 8
26316 Varel
Tel.: 04451 9613213
E-mail: besteffen@t-online.de

Karl Stehle
Osteressener Straße 11
49632 Essen
Tel.: 05434 807572
Fax: 05434 807573
E-Mail: karl.stehle@ewetel.net

Andreas Stukenborg
Yorckstraße 60
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 66370
Fax: 04221 65118
E-mail: andreasstukenborg@web.de

Michael Schröder
Zerbster Straße 4
26441 Jever

Andre Szach
Lachsweg 10a
26127 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 9350665
E-Mail: andre.szach@ewe.net


T

Oliver Tepe
Meinrad-Fortmann-Straße 44
49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441 9738930
Fax: 04441 9738931
E-Mail: oliver.tepe@ewetel.net

Gottfried Tamms
Hauptstraße 109a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 1804424
Fax: 0441 1804425
E-Mail: gottfried.tamms@t-online.de

Uwe Trump
Ulmenstraße 3b
27793 Wildeshausen
Tel.: 04431 941970
Fax: 04431 941971
E-Mail: uwe-trump@web.de


U

Matthias Urner
Hohenheider Weg 8
27777 Ganderkesse
Tel.: 04223 925023
Fax: 04223 925024
E-Mail: matthias-urner@t-online.de


W

Hinderk Watermülder
Am Kanal 1
26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 04486 939175
Fax: 04486 939202
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger.watermuelder@
ewetel.net

Saskia Wagner
Lehmhoff 22
26345 Bockhorn
Tel.: 04453 989662
Fax: 04453 488333
E-Mail: saskia-timm@t-online.de

Mario Welp
Udo-Kanauel-Straße 30
26969 Butjadingen
Tel.: 04733 1398
E-Mail: mariowelp@t-online.de

Hermann Wiemers
Plaggestraße 25
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04461 7432660
Fax: 04461 743645
E-Mail: hermann-wiemers@t-online.de

Björn Welp
Burgeck 10
26969 Butjadingen
Tel.: 04735 810830
E-Mail: bjoern.welp@googlemail.com

Manfred Wienekamp
Georgstraße 19
49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441 909912
Fax: 04441 917669
E-Mail: manfred.wienekamp@gmx.de

Stephan Winter
Erlenweg 5
26935 Stadland
Tel.: 04731 871877
Fax: 04731 871730
E-Mail: stephan-winter@kabelmail.de


Z

Gunnar Zube
Mühlenstraße 50
26316 Varel
Tel.: 04451 9684422
Fax: 04451 9684423
Mobil: 0171 4928564
E-Mail: info@schornsteinfeger-zube.de